## CAMBRIDGE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



## ACE CAMBING PARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

S.No.	DEPARTMENT PRE Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Shreekanth M Prabhu	Professor & HOD, Dept of CSE
2	Dr. Josephine Prem Kumar	Professor
3	Dr. Jayanthi M G	Professor
4	Dr. Radhakrishnan K.	Professor
5	Ms. Priyadharshini M	Associate Professor
6	Ms. Bhavana.P	Associate Professor
7	Dr. Yashashwini	Associate Professor
8	Dr. Shilpa V.	Associate Professor
9	Dr. Girija V.	Associate Professor
10	Ms. V.Sonia Devi	Assistant Professor
11	Ms. Sathya Priya A.	Assistant Professor
12	Ms. Harini S	Assistant Professor
13	Mr. Rajesh kumar S	Assistant Professor
14	Mr. Rakesh V S	Assistant Professor
15	Mr. Pushpanathan G.	Assistant Professor
16	Ms. Shilpa S. B.	Assistant Professor
17	Ms. Sharon Christina	Assistant Professor
18	Ms. Pushpalatha Dubey	Assistant Professor
19	Ms. Maria Kiran L	Assistant Professor
20	Mr. Lokesh	Assistant Professor
21	Ms. Lakshmi Shree M. S.	Assistant Professor
22	Mr. Arun P	Assistant Professor
23	Ms. Varalakshmi K V	Assistant Professor
24	Ms. Vasumathi AK	Assistant Professor
25	Ms. Ramalakshmi K.	Assistant Professor
26	Ms. Sneha Prasad V.N.	Assistant Professor
27	Ms. Madhusmita Behera	Assistant Professor
28	Ms. Aparna N.	Assistant Professor
29	Ms. Swathy J.	Assistant Professor
30	Ms. Priyanka Rajeev M	Assistant Professor

## DEPARTMENT PRESENTATION

31	Ms. Indumathi Koppisetty	Assistant Professor
----	--------------------------	---------------------